Contact Us

Important information about us you need to know.

Credit Union Hours

Monday thru Friday

8:00 AM to 2:00 PM

“After hours, please visit our service center locations!”

Address / Phone / Fax

Richmond Fire Department
Credit Union, Inc.
1634 Ownby Lane
Richmond, Va. 23220-1317

Ph: (804) 354-0673

Fax: (804) 354-0684

Credit Union Staff, Extensions and Email Addresses

Wallace L. Garland, President x 101
Glenn Grooms, Vice-President x102
Lynda Newcomb, Sr.Ops. Specialist x 103
Mary Jane West, Loan Officer x 104
Christina Bridgers, ACH Specialist x 105
June P. Spencer, Teller x 106

 

2014-15 Closing Dates

New Years Day

Thursday January 1, 2015

Martin Luther King, Jr Holiday

Monday January 19, 2015

Washington’s Birthday

Monday, February 16, 2015

Spring Holiday/Good Friday

Friday, April 3, 2015

Memorial Day

Monday, May 25, 2015

Independence Day

Friday July 3, 2015

Labor Day

Monday, September 7, 2015

Veteran’s Day

Tuesday, November 11, 2014

Thanksgiving Holiday

Thursday, November 27 and Friday, November 28, 2014

Winter Holiday/Christmas

Wednesday, December 24, 2014 and Thursday, December 25, 2014